Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Instrumental Staff

Flute: Susan Hayes, Alix Baldwin (also Director of Flute Choir)

Oboe: Jim Moseley

Clarinet: Catina Sweedy

Trumpet: Jim Bittner

French Horn: Amy Horn

Trombone: John McGinness

Euphonium/Tuba: Mark Thiele

Percussion: Doug Wallace

Get in touch

Have a music or performance question? Ask the Band Director: Paul Vesilind

Want to get involved or have a fundraising question? Contact the Band Parents Organization: President

Ask a website question: Webmaster

Need to send us something?  Mail it to:

Marshall High School Band
7731 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043

Want the high school website? Marshall

Latest Pictures

Tag Day September 9, 2017 Tag Day September 9, 2017 Tag Day September 9, 2017