Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Student Leadership 2017-2018

Drum Major: Juan Paez Chaves

Junior Drum Major: Joe Kwartin

Field Captain: Sam Eastman

Flute Section Leader: Eleanor Hallisey

Clarinet Section Leaders: Rose Rasty, Rachel Slafsky, Kimmy Curry

Saxophone Section Leader: Abby Shusterman

Bass Clarinet Section Leader: Sam Eastman

Trumpet Section Leaders: Ethan Nguyen, Georgia Piché

Mellophone Section Leaders: Nathan Liu, Grace Grossman

Trombone and Baritone Section Leaders: Ian Hicklin, Srikar Chittari

Sousaphone Section Leader: Ellie Wilcox

Percussion Captains: Nico Lagendyk, Katie Curry, Ella Tynch

Guard Captains: Sydney Haywood, Evelyn Tapia


Get in touch

Have a music or performance question? Ask the Band Director: Paul Vesilind

Want to get involved or have a fundraising question? Contact the Band Parents Organization: President

Ask a website question: Webmaster

Need to send us something?  Mail it to:

Marshall High School Band
7731 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043

Want the high school website? Marshall

Latest Pictures

Tag Day September 9, 2017 Tag Day September 9, 2017 Tag Day September 9, 2017